DE| EN

Our Team

Our friendly and proficient team will advise you with the details of your next bus trip to make your tour become an unforgettable experience.

Elke Bauerfeind

Managing director

foto

Claus Platz

Managing director

foto

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Daniela Steinhoff

Official in charge

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 451
daniela.steinhoff@rheinland-touristik.de

Nadine Ratz

Official in charge

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 457
nadine.ratz@rheinland-touristik.de

Sarah Pawelka

Official in charge

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 461
sarah.pawelka@rheinland-touristik.de

Alexandra Platz

Invoicing

foto

(Thursday 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr)
+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 40
alexandra.platz@rheinland-touristik.de

Julia Bauerfeind

Project Manager

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 40

julia.bauerfeind@rheinland-touristik.de

Christoph Beckmann

Booker

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 4-58

christoph.beckmann@rheinland-touristik.de

Markus Müller

Booker

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 4-56

Reza Bakhitar

Dispatcher

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 40

Daniela Engel

Trainee

foto

+49 (0) 22 32 – 94 59 48
daniela.engel@rheinland-touristik.de

Rebekka Bengsch

Trainee

foto

+49 (0) 2232 – 9459452

rebekka.bengsch@rheinland-touristik.de